Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset

I am sharing an image that is so close to my heart..I clicked this picture during my evening stroll on the beach at Puri in India. Each time I watch the sun set, it is a different feeling. If I have a loved one next to me, the color and the emotions make me a romantic ; if I have a friend, its pure enjoyment ..and if I am alone, I dream. I communicate with someone on the other side of the horizon..I don’t know who!

Someone has rightly said “to watch a sunset is to connect to the Divine”.

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset

  1. I love the how the Sun looks so big and spherical (I mean, 3D). Great picture. I like the description you have added. Very true. 🙂

Share your thoughts

