Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers

As a child, I always wondered how the sleeping buds of the night bloomed into such lovely flowers in the morning! Flowers make me feel bright and happy… “I’d rather have roses on my table than diamonds on my neck” ~ Emma Goldman.  I relate to this quote so much.

#1. I am very fond of white petals. If they are adorned with a touch of yellow or crimson..i love them more! I have not yet discovered the reason.. but something about them attracts me so much!

#2 ..A candid shot of the home garden! Flowers that make me smile instantaneously 🙂

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers « Blog Archive « Yori Yuliandra | a photo blog

Share your thoughts

