If you were God, how would you have started it all?

I have no clue! But it’s such an amazing topic to think about. If I were God and say I started it the same way as He did..I guess only one thing I would have been slightly more careful about 😉

  • The way He created women: 

I once read a quote “Women really do rule the world.  They just haven’t figured it out yet.  When they do, and they will, we’re all in big big trouble.  ~”Doctor Leon.

 O the emotions we experience..why so much, as a woman I wonder. Yes, the amazing ability to spread love, hope and happiness sounds brilliant but we also have to deal with so much more! I wish I could modify the heart of a mother slightly so that she ‘felt’ less pain..I wish I could lessen the storage capacity of tears in our eyes..I wish we learnt to ‘give’ less and ‘love’ less.

Now please remember, exceptions are always there!

2 thoughts on “If you were God, how would you have started it all?

  1. haha interesting! i guess if i were god, i would make magic possible. i’ll create everything that exists in human fantasy, and i’ll make a world where everything is truly possible.anyways thanks for posting!

Share your thoughts

