Weekly Photo Challenge:Colorful

I loved the concept of this challenge! I am not a photographer, I just love to click pictures for remembrance.  No fancy camera in my possession either, so if something is not ‘really’ beautiful, I cannot make it look pretty! Sharing a few of my simple clicks..

#1 One of my all time favorite pictures from our wedding. Indian weddings are so fancy and colorful!

#2 When parents love gardening, you are bound to see some very pretty flowers in your life! I am one of those lucky daughters. The flower below is called a Dahlia. The color is so beautiful!

#3 Another beautiful bunch from our garden.

#4 These bright yellow flowers are from the Phipps Conservatory in Pittsburgh.

#5 This beautiful crystal sun adorns the Phipps Conservatory too. Looked stunning!

Hope you enjoy! 🙂

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Colorful

Share your thoughts

